Register
Quizzes
eMediQuiz
eMediNexus, 09-06-2018
#Public Health
           


Following are true about gluten except:
  •    Gluten-rich foods are wheat, rye and barley.
  •    Soybean or tapioca flours, rice, corn, buckwheat, and potatoes have no gluten.
  •    Stabilizers or emulsifiers never contain gluten.
  •    Distilled alcoholic beverages and vinegars, as well as wine, are gluten free